We are proud to announce our judges for our Summer 2017 film festival. Bios coming soon!

Tim Deery, Actor and Library Staff

Denise Dragiewicz, Award-Winning Documentarian

Tania Jeudy-Doykin, Producer

Nancy King, Film Aficionado

Matt Lewis, Filmmaker and Instructional Designer

Tim Lorge, Writer

Bill Phair, JudyCast

Emmy Potter, Actress and Writer

Sue Resnick, Editor

Shareef Snuggs, Filmmaker and our 1st movies4movies audience member!

Trish Sullivan-Rothberg, Actress and Distributor

Wasan Syananondh, Film Aficionado

Jay Varney, Artist

Jessica Wagner, Actress

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s